Gossip Nepal

Gossips from Nepal

Priyanka Meets Fans, Adds Spice to Them September 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — gossipnepal @ 10:07 am
 
 

The brand ambassador for Spice Mobile, Priyanka Chopra met 50 excited fans, who won a lucky evening with the actress on Monday. But the fans weren’t the only people who were excited. Priyanka herself was ecstatic at India’s win at the inaugural ICC Twenty20 World Championship.
“I am so excited that India won the World Cup,” Priyanka said. India’s win definitely added gloss to what was for some an already sparkling evening. And the actress couldn’t wipe the smile off her face
It was also the perfect occasion to look back at the stars that got her eyes twinkling. “I was a huge Shah Rukh Khan fan always and when I came to Bombay for my Miss India pageant for the first time. He was my judge. So that was my dream come true,” said the actress.
When asked if it was the big wish or an idea that changed her life, the actress said, “If I hadn’t had the idea of joining Miss India I wouldn’t have been here today.”

 

Leave a Reply

