Gossip Nepal

Gossips from Nepal

Evan Rachel Wood Plans Singing Career September 30, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — gossipnepal @ 3:17 am
 
 
 

Actress Evan Rachel Wood has confessed that she prefers music to movies; therefore she is planning to launch a singing career.
Wood, who is currently dating Marilyn Manson, however revealed that she wants to be careful when she does so, for she knows that people might end up thinking that her songs are written by her boyfriend.
“I’m probably even more passionate about music than acting, but I don’t want to do it half-assed,” Contactmusic quoted Wood, as saying.
“And when I do, I get to deal with the rumours flying around that my boyfriend wrote all my songs and that I’m just using him for a singing career,” she added.
The 19-year-old actress recently hinted that she might take out a gothic Christmas album with her beau.

 

Leave a Reply

